DRK
Startseite
Kontakt
Sitemap
Impressum
intern

Kreisverband Märkisch-Oder-Havel-Spree e.V.
Unser Kreisverband
Angebote
Adressen
Aktuelles
Termine
DRK KV Märkisch-Oder-Havel-Spree

 

Fahrdienst

* Fachbereichsleiter Fahrdienst

Prötzeler Chaussee 4 a
15344 Strausberg
Ansprechpartner: Wilhelm Bachmayer
Tel.  03341 216027
Fax: 03341 23234
eMail: wilhelm.bachmayer@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Beeskow

Rouanetstr. 10
15848 Beeskow
Ansprechpartner: Katrin Bensch
Tel.  03366 152090
Fax: 03366 1520910
eMail: katrin.bensch@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Frankfurt (Oder)

Briesener Straße 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Ansprechpartner: Robert Kersten
Tel.  0335-401363423
Fax: 0335-401363421
eMail: robert.kersten@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Oranienburg

Berliner Str. 104
16515 Oranienburg
Ansprechpartner: Marco Borgwardt
Tel.  03301- 2009644
Fax: 03301-2009643
eMail: marco.borgwardt@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Strausberg

Prötzeler Chaussee 4 a
15344 Strausberg
Ansprechpartner: Daniel Schultze
Tel.  03341 217495
Fax: 03341 23234
eMail: daniel.schultze@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Eisenhüttenstadt

Bergstr. 16
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt
Ansprechpartner: Dieter Keuthe
Tel.  03364-43235
Fax: 03364-413111
eMail: dieter.keuthe@drk-mohs.de

Fahrdienst Fürstenwalde

Dr.-Wilh.-Külz-Str. 37 - 38
15517 Fürstenwalde
Ansprechpartner: Mario Kubary
Tel.  03361-596722
Fax: 03361-7694970
eMail: mario.kubary@drk-mohs.de

zurück

 

Wir helfen gern

Suche:

Ansprechpartner:
* Fachbereichsleiter Fahrdienst
Prötzeler Chaussee 4 a
15344 Strausberg
Wilhelm Bachmayer
Wilhelm Bachmayer
Tel.: 03341 216027
Fax : 03341 23234
wilhelm.bachmayer [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Beeskow
Rouanetstr. 10
15848 Beeskow
Katrin Bensch
Tel.: 03366 152090
Fax : 03366 1520910
katrin.bensch [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Eisenhüttenstadt
Bergstr. 16
15890 Eisenhüttenstadt
Dieter Keuthe
Tel.: 03364-43235
Fax : 03364-413111
dieter.keuthe [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Frankfurt (Oder)
Briesener Straße 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Robert Kersten
Robert Kersten
Tel.: 0335-401363423
Fax : 0335-401363421
robert.kersten [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Fürstenwalde
Dr.-Wilh.-Külz-Str. 37 - 38
15517 Fürstenwalde
Mario Kubary
Mario Kubary
Tel.: 03361-596722
Fax : 03361-7694970
mario.kubary [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Oranienburg
Berliner Str. 104
16515 Oranienburg
Marco Borgwardt
Marco Borgwardt
Tel.: 03301- 2009644
Fax : 03301-2009643
marco.borgwardt [at] drk-mohs.de

Ansprechpartner:
Fahrdienst Strausberg
Prötzeler Chaussee 4 a
15344 Strausberg
Daniel Schultze
Tel.: 03341 217495
Fax : 03341 23234
daniel.schultze [at] drk-mohs.de